The Spring Team

heidi-p
Heidi Palmer – Head Coach

Email: heidi@spring-gymnastics.co.uk

paul_sprong

Paul Sprong – FreeStyle (Parkour) and Boys Artistic Head Coach

Email: paul@spring-gymnastics.co.uk

Natasha Pretty – Assistant Head Coach

Email: natasha@spring-gymnastics.co.uk

Chloe Shelley – Club Coach

Email: chloe@spring-gymnastics.co.uk

billie

Billie Sprong – Club Coach

Email: billie@spring-gymnastics.co.uk

Courtney Dew – Apprentice

Email: courtney@spring-gymnastics.co.uk

Charlotte Philpott – Beginners & Intermediates